AAPI philanthropic leaders call for solidarity, action against hate

Signatories to the letter include Hispanics in Philanthropy president and CEO Ana Marie ArgilagosJessie Smith Noyes Foundation president Rini Banerjee, Solidaire Network and Solidaire Action Fund executive director Rajasvini BhansaliEvelyn and Walter Haas, Jr. Fund president and CEO Cathy ChaChan Zuckerberg Initiative CEO Priscilla ChanSurdna Foundation president Don Chen, National Committee for Responsive Philanthropy president and CEO Aaron DorfmanAAPI Civic Engagement Fund director EunSook LeeRockefeller Foundation president Rajiv Shah, Decolonizing Wealth Project & Liberated Capital principal Edgar VillanuevaPhilanthropic Initiative for Racial Equity executive director Lori Villarosa, and Ford Foundation president Darren Walker.

Read the entire article in Philanthropy News Digest.